Lustrum Committee

The Lustrum Committee, which has been created especially for this event, is the main force behind the entire organization. 

The current members are:

Chairman - Daan Schoenmakers
Vice-Chairman - Marjolein Kempen
Treasurer - Ruben Chilton 
Communications and Promotions Coordinator - Chenoa Smeele 
Sponsoring Coordinator - Feline Rozestraten & Maud den Bieman
F&B Coordinator - Marjolein Kempen & Menno Verweij 
Operations Coordinator - Maaike Timmerman & Duco Gielens 
Entertainment Coordinator - Lara Bosman