Board of La Confrérie

The Board of La Confrérie, which consists out of seven functions, are the representatives of all her members.

They ensure a healthy development of all operations and safeguard all her interests.

On the 25th of November 2022, Board van Hugte handed over all responsibilities to Board Peereboom. 


Board Peereboom

Lars Peereboom (2020) Chairman
Merel Tomassen (2021) Vice Chairman
Maartje van den Huijsen (2020) Secretary
Zia van der Werf (2020) Treasurer
Julia Isabelle De Man (2020) PR Commissioner
Carmen Vlasman (2020) General Commissioner
Goof Richelle van Gils (2021) Club Bar Commissioner