Board of La Confrérie

Board Bloem 2019

The Board of La Confrérie which consists out of seven functions are the representatives of all her members. They ensure a healthy development of all operations and safeguard all her interests.

On the 23th of November 2018, Board Vetjens handed over all responsibilities to Board Bloem 

Board Bloem 2019

Ingo Bloem (2016) Chairman
Emily Soares (2017) Vice-Chairman
Julia Vis (2016) Secretary
Michiel Dees (2016) Treasurer
Alice de la Bursi (2016) PR-Commissioner
Lisa van de Ven (2016) General Commissioner
Bas Gooren (2016) Club Bar Commissioner